I Cut, My Hair

I cut my hair.

(a lot right??)

Yes, I cut my own hair.

I dislike people messing around with my hair and giving me a style that I don’t want.

I usually layer it into three layers, and the longest layer is in the middle and the portion of hair nearer my ears are shorter.

Like so.

 

 My hair is sometimes annoying, unkempt and won’t be tamed by a comb.

It’s a lot better now that I use conditioner regularly, but the curls are still there, and they’ve petered out to waves!

I think curly hair isn’t too bad after all ^^

And in this shot, I look so pale! (below)

Ultimate favourite picture of the lot 😀

Well… I guess if you want curls like this you can tie your hair into two buns like what my friend does, so the harder you twist it will increase the intensity of the curls.

She told me she saw it on Xiaxue’s blog somewhere, so maybe you can look for it yourself?

*blessed with natural curls hohoho*

Leave a Reply

